[Gluster-users] Deleted file sometimes remains in .glusterfs/unlink
spisla80 at gmail.com
Mon Nov 19 14:48:03 UTC 2018
Hello Gluster Community,
sometimes it happens that a file accessed via FUSE or SMB will remain in
.glusterfs/unlink after delete it. The command 'df -hT' still prints the
volume capacity before the files was deleted. Another observation is that
after waiting a hole nigth the file is removed completely and there is the
correct capacit . Is this behaviour "works as design"?
The issue was mentioned here already:
and there seems to be a fix . But unfortunately it still occurs and there
is only the workaround to restart the brick processes or wait for some
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the Gluster-users